Medewerkers

Martin Vanhollebeke
Zaakvoerder
martin@vm-tegels.be

Thibaut Vanhollebeke
Zaakvoerder
thibaut@vm-tegels.be

Linda Desoete
Zaakvoerder
linda@vm-tegels.be



Frank Vermeulen
Tegeladviseur
frank@vm-tegels.be

Sara Ballegeer
Interieurarchitecte
sara@vm-tegels.be

Famke De Clerck
Interieurarchitecte
famke@vm-tegels.be

Axelle Roets
Onthaal
axelle@vm-tegels.be

Annelies Zwaenepoel
Orderadministratie
annelies@vm-tegels.be

Liselotte Rolly
Orderadministratie
liselotte@vm-tegels.be

Krista Verkist
Boekhouding
krista@vm-tegels.be



Luc Vandoorne
Magazijn verantwoordelijke

Peter van Poucke
Magazijn

Geert De Bruyne
Zelfstandig verkoper
info@vm-tegels.be

Wij zijn steeds op zoek naar dynamische meedenkers
gelieve u cv door te mailen naar thibaut@vm-tegels.be